Industry Partners

Engineers:   Building Certifiers:
The Focon Group  Vermeer Building Certification
P: 0417 604 841 Victor Vermeer
E: brian@focongroup.com.au P: 54632701
w: www.focongroup.com.au E: vic@vvbc.com.au
The Soil Testers  The Certifier
P: (07) 3376 9988 P: (07) 3821 8777
E: andrew@thesoiltesters.com.au E: info@thecertifier.com
w: www.thesoiltesters.com.au
Building Advice & Approvals (BA&A)
P: (07) 3265 4114
Intrax Engineering  E: info@buildingaaa.com.au
P: (07) 3067 0800
E: adminqld@intrax.com.au  South East Building Approvals (SEBA)
W: www.intrax.com.au Ph: (07) 3892 3646
Builders:
Larson's Lifestyle Constructions Pty Ltd Stephensen Constructions Pty Ltd
Simon Larson Shane Stephensen
Mob: 0412 571 733 Mob: 0418 762 566
E: larsenslc@iinet.net.au E: admin@stephensenconstructions.com.au
W: www.larsenslifestyleconstructionsptyltd.com.au  W: www.stephensenconstructions.com.au
Westside Carpentry Brisbane  Belix Constructions Pty Ltd
Enrico Paul Smith
Mob: 0415 978 483 Mob: 0419 759 290
E: Enrico@westsidecarpentry.com.au E: paul@belixconstructions.com.au
W: www.fraederichhomes.com.au W: www.belixconstructions.com.au
Queensland Heritage Restorations Aussie Outback Renos 
Shane Earle Alan
Mob: 0429 495 994 Mob: 0401 055 306
E: shane@qldheritage.com.au E: aussieoutbackrenos@outlook.com.au
W: www.qldheritage.com.au W: www.aussieoutbackrenos.com.au
Reith Construction Scully Enterprises
Reith Geoghegan Terry  Scully
Mob: 0458 862 220 Mob: 0418 715 218
E: info@reithcon.com.au E: scullyt@bigpond.com
W: www.reithcon.com.au
Surveyors:  Town Planners:
Finer Detail Surveying Bartley Burns
Ben North Ben Lewis
Mob: 0429 326 203 Mob: 0403 383 064
E: ben@finerdetailsurveying.com.au E: ben@bartleyburns.com.au
Spencer Surveys Baird and Hayes
Martin Spencer Ph: 3812 2076
Mob: 0417 289 613 E: info@bairdanndhayes.com.au
E: martin@spencersurveys.com.au
Energy Efficiency Reports: Building & Pest Inspections:
Progressive Energy Australia The Termite Man
Brendan Neuendorf Josh Stephen
Mob: 0488 551 120 P: (07) 3201 2900
E: admin@progressiveenergyaus.com.au W: www.termiteman.com.au
Electricians: 
Wolff Energy Solutions Lumen House
Ben Wolff Luke Gabriel
P: 1300 0 96533 P: 0488 961 741
E: info@wolffenergysolutions.com.au W: www.lumenhouse.com.au
W: www.wolffenergysolutions.com.au